Author Topic: Interboard - Rome Masters 2010  (Read 622 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline steven

  • Tennis Enthusiast
  • ***
  • Posts: 92
Interboard - Rome Masters 2010
« on: April 24, 2010, 09:11:55 AM »
Entries are now open for the third 'Battle of the Boards' pick 'em of 2010 at at http://www.freewebs.com/britishtennis/competitions.html (N.B. new URL)

Entries will close at 11.00 GMT (noon UK / 13.00 CET / 7 am US EDT) tomorrow, Sunday 25 April, so there are less than 24 hours to enter.

Because Rome is copying the French and starting the main draw before qualifying finishes, we will all have to pick R1 matches involving qualifiers without knowing who the qualifiers are.

Good luck! It would be nice to have a few more of you taking part again, this forum seems to have gone very quiet recently.
« Last Edit: April 24, 2010, 09:20:05 AM by steven »