Author Topic: Britishtennis.net Interboard - Roland Garros 2010  (Read 419 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline steven

  • Tennis Enthusiast
  • ***
  • Posts: 92
Britishtennis.net Interboard - Roland Garros 2010
« on: May 21, 2010, 04:02:23 PM »
Is there still life on this forum or has everyone gone into a long, deep  :ZZZZZ)

In case there is, entries for our Roland Garros 'Battle of the Boards' pick 'em are now open at http://www.freewebs.com/britishtennis/competitions.html - qualifiers have already been placed and entries will close in just under 36 hours at 09.00 GMT / 10 am UK / 5 am US EDT / 10.00 CET on Sunday.

Individual entries are fine, but please pick Tennis4you from the teams dropdown - if there are at least 5 of you, you will count as a full team as well.

Good luck!  :)
« Last Edit: May 21, 2010, 04:03:24 PM by steven »