Author Topic: Britishtennis.net Interboard - Wimbledon 2010  (Read 1091 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline steven

  • Tennis Enthusiast
  • ***
  • Posts: 92
Britishtennis.net Interboard - Wimbledon 2010
« on: June 18, 2010, 10:21:26 AM »
Entries for our Wimbledon 'Battle of the Boards' pick 'em are now open at http://www.freewebs.com/britishtennis/competitions.html - qualifiers have already been placed and entries will close in just under 68 hours at 11.00 GMT / noon UK / 7 am US EDT / 13.00 CET on Sunday.

Individual entries are fine, but please pick Tennis4you from the teams dropdown - if there are at least 5 of you (which you just managed at RG, and ended up doing very well, finishing 4th), you will count as a full team as well.

Good luck!

Offline steven

  • Tennis Enthusiast
  • ***
  • Posts: 92
Re: Britishtennis.net Interboard - Wimbledon 2010
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2010, 06:45:39 PM »
Avatar, Babblelot & Borovnia now in - you need just 2 more by noon UK today, Monday, to count as a full team.