Author Topic: BritishTennis.net Interboard - US Open 2010  (Read 1631 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline steven

  • Tennis Enthusiast
  • ***
  • Posts: 92
BritishTennis.net Interboard - US Open 2010
« on: August 28, 2010, 09:16:13 PM »
Entries for our US Open 'Battle of the Boards' pick 'em are now open at http://www.freewebs.com/britishtennis/competitions.html - qualifiers have already been placed and entries will close at 15.00 GMT / 4 pm UK / 11 am US EDT / 17.00 CET on Monday.

Individual entries are fine, but please pick Tennis4you from the teams dropdown - if there are at least 5 of you (which you just managed at RG - and ended up doing very well, finishing 4th - but just failed to make at Wimbledon), you will count as a full team as well.

Good luck!
 
 

Offline steven

  • Tennis Enthusiast
  • ***
  • Posts: 92
Re: BritishTennis.net Interboard - US Open 2010
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2010, 07:05:59 AM »
You've got 4 entrants now, just 1 more needed to make you a full team.