Author Topic: BritishTennis Interboard - US Open 2011  (Read 182 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline steven

  • Tennis Enthusiast
  • ***
  • Posts: 92
BritishTennis Interboard - US Open 2011
« on: August 27, 2011, 04:41:54 AM »
Hi everyone

Entries for the 2011 US Open 'Battle of the Boards' pick 'em contest are now open at http://bit.ly/bGTaxm (= a shortcut to the competition page on our site) with qualifiers already placed on the entry form.

Entries close at 15.00 GMT = 4 pm UK = 17.00 CET = 11 am US EDT = 8 am US PDT on MONDAY, so there are still more than 50 hours to go.

Be there or risk retaining your sanity for the next two weeks!

Remember to pick TY as your team if you want to play for this board (for any newbies, you don't need to be 'picked' for the team by anyone, it's just a bit of fun, so just enter for the board/forum you feel the most affinity with)

Good luck!