UPON FURTHER REVIEW.......Scott was correct in that she does not lose the point. HOWEVUH, he was INCORRECT when he said the trash can is not a permanent fixture. It IS. If you hit a ball and it touches a permanent fixture (e.g., trash can, scoring device, roof, UMPIRE, etc.) you lose the point. However, feel free to run into them all you want, it will not lose you the point. I want to see someone run into the roof.
« Last Edit: July 30, 2012, 09:40:40 AM by Jamesdster »
I was at this casino minding my own business, and this guy came up to me and said, "You're gonna have to move, you're blocking a fire exit." As though if there was a fire, I wasn't gonna run. If you're flammible and have legs, you are never blocking a fire exit. - Mitch Hedberg