Instructional Tennis > Tennis Rules & Regulations

What Was My Call?

<< < (2/2)

monstertruck:

--- Quote from: Jamesdster on July 30, 2012, 07:43:07 AM ---As much as it pains me to say this....Scott is correct!  :)~

--- End quote ---
That really hurts! :mad1:

Jamesdster:
UPON FURTHER REVIEW.......Scott was correct in that she does not lose the point.  HOWEVUH, he was INCORRECT when he said the trash can is not a permanent fixture.  It IS.  If you hit a ball and it touches a permanent fixture (e.g., trash can, scoring device, roof, UMPIRE, etc.) you lose the point.  However, feel free to run into them all you want, it will not lose you the point.  I want to see someone run into the roof.     :rofl_2:

Tennis4you:
oh yeah baby!

Jamesdster:

--- Quote from: Tennis4you on July 30, 2012, 11:31:41 AM ---oh yeah baby!

--- End quote ---

If anyone could run into the roof it would be you.    :rofl_2:

jarinahpel:
Really funny.  :rofl_2:

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[*] Previous page

Go to full version