Here is another situation from the tourney this weekend. It is an easy one but there were a lot of inexperienced players who did not know the rule (it happened at least 3 times.) Ok, here goes…..Player A hits a first serve and it is out. Player A hits a 2nd serve and it is good and the point is going along fine when lo and behold a ball from the next court rolls onto the court and one of the player properly calls a let. Well, player A wants a first serve but the opponent says “Nope. You just hit a 2nd serve so we need to replay the 2nd serve.” What would you, as an official rule?