Author Topic: ~* Ye Olde Village *~ Volume 1 "A New Beginning"  (Read 57887 times)

Offline FedFanForever

• Tennis God
Re: ~* Ye Olde Village *~ Volume 1 "A New Beginning"
« Reply #3020 on: September 26, 2014, 02:12:46 AM »
mimi - you got an iPhone 5S for free? Lucky you...
Then we will fight in the shade.

Offline Alex

• Tennis God
« Reply #3021 on: September 26, 2014, 04:02:33 AM »
I have a s**tty cell phone, I don't even use it that much ... and I'm not kidding. I couldn't care less. If you want to talk to me phone my land line  :king:. I hate cell phones and text messaging ... I miss black&white TV's, I like radio ... it might be strange because I'm a Computer Systems Engineer ... hate technology. I want to become a gardener  :).

Offline mimi

• Tennis God
« Reply #3022 on: September 26, 2014, 04:07:34 AM »
mimi - you got an iPhone 5S for free? Lucky you...

she gave it to me just because it would be easier for her to whatspp me 24/7  :rofl_2:

BBM: The greatest romantic film of all times

Offline mimi

• Tennis God
« Reply #3023 on: September 26, 2014, 04:08:25 AM »
I have a s**tty cell phone, I don't even use it that much ... and I'm not kidding. I couldn't care less. If you want to talk to me phone my land line  :king:. I hate cell phones and text messaging ... I miss black&white TV's, I like radio ... it might be strange because I'm a Computer Systems Engineer ... hate technology. I want to become a gardener  :).

you are not alone, i like older things too.  I hate people texting and look at their phones 24/7  :gleam:

BBM: The greatest romantic film of all times

Offline Swish

• Tennis God
  • How Many Times?
« Reply #3024 on: September 26, 2014, 11:16:05 AM »