Thanks man, Markus is with that too.
Hopefully John will respect the rule as well.
I'm with that, but I'm not sure why Ann won't get Nadal as her pick. Rules state BUs are for WOs by your main pick. They say nothing about WOs by opponents unless I've missed something. Now, Raonic was not eligible yesterday because he wasn't on the OOP, you have to be scheduled to play. Nadal was today. The withdrawal came not only after the OOP had been released, but after the deadline for picks. If you think Nadal should not count, which rule do you use to explain this decision?
4. Only in the case of a walkover or a withdrawal of your main pick, each player is allowed to have a back-up pick, selected at the same time as their initial pick. That back-up pick will only be used in the occurrence of a walkover or withdrawal, as stated above. Retirements do count as completed matches.
(won by) Walkover or (lost by) Withdrawal. Nadal didn't play, if he won by stepping on the court and Mayer would have retired than Nadal would have counted. I always thought that was the rule.