logo
sep 1














right

Lesson Lounge Contact List

Bella Online- Sandra Eggers
Bellaonline.com/site/tennis
e-mail - Tennis@BellaOnline.com

Dick Beamer USTA Pro - Dick Beamer
No Site
e-mail - dbeamerd@netscape.net

My Tennis - Mark Winship
My Tennis
e-mail - mark@mytennisuk.com

Fuzzy Yellow Balls - Will Hamilton
Fuzzyyellowballs.com
e-mail - will@fuzzyyellowballs.com

Jeff Salzenstein Tennis - Jeff Salzenstein
JeffSalzensteinTennis.com

e-mail: jeff@jeffsalzensteintennis.com

Match Point Racquet Sports - Randy Cummings
Racquetgear.com
e-mail:
RCCummings@stny.rr.com

On The Line - Dave Winship
Tennisontheline.org
e-mail - davewinship@hotmail.com

Optimum Tennis - Coach Ed
OptimumTennis.net
e-mail: Optimumtennis@yahoo.com

PlayYourCourt.com - Scott Baxter
PlayYourCourt.com
email - ScottBaxter@PlayYourCourt.com

Racquety Yak - Mat Galemmo
No Site

e-mail - matt@zuccadesign.com

Successful Doubles- Pete Collins
Successfuldoubles.com
e-mail - petecoll@aol.com

Tennis101 - John Keller
Tennis101.com
e-mail - tennis@gate.net

Tennis4you - Scott Baker
Tennis4you.com
e-mail - tennis4you.com@gmail.com

Tennis in Corfu - Phil Naessen
No Site
e-mail - pnaessenstennis@hotmail.com

Tennis Drills HQ - Caleb Marshall
TennisDrillsHQ.com
e-mail - caleb@tennisdrillshq.com

Tennis-Training-Central.com - Paul Gold
Tennis-training-central.com
e-mail - paul@spsci.freeserve.co.uk

Tennis Warrior - Tom Veneziano
Tenniswarrior.com
e-mail - tom@tenniswarrior.com


WebTennis24.com - Cosmin Miholca
WebTennis24.com

Womens Tennis Unlimited- Renata Marcinkowska
Womenstennisunlimited.com
e-mail - renata@cetlink.net